Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

January 2018
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Monday, January 01, 2018

Tuesday, January 02, 2018

Wednesday, January 03, 2018

Thursday, January 04, 2018

Friday, January 05, 2018

Saturday, January 06, 2018

Sunday, January 07, 2018

Monday, January 08, 2018

Tuesday, January 09, 2018

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

Thursday, January 11, 2018

Friday, January 12, 2018

Saturday, January 13, 2018

Sunday, January 14, 2018

Monday, January 15, 2018

Tuesday, January 16, 2018

Shasta County Suicide Prevention Workgroup
2:30pm - 4:30pm

Wednesday, January 17, 2018

Thursday, January 18, 2018

Friday, January 19, 2018

Saturday, January 20, 2018

Sunday, January 21, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

Thursday, January 25, 2018

Friday, January 26, 2018

Saturday, January 27, 2018

Sunday, January 28, 2018

Monday, January 29, 2018

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Wednesday, January 31, 2018

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Success Links to edit this event have been sent to the event creator's email address.

Shasta County Suicide Prevention Workgroup

Network of Care for Mental Health

Third Tue of every month starting at 2:30pm

Categories:

Join us in our mission to prevent suicide deaths and attempts in our community through collaboration, advocacy, education, training and evaluation..Join us in our efforts to decrease suicide deaths and attempts in Shasta County. Everyone is encouraged to participate!
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Related Web site: www.shastasuicideprevention.com

Where:
Redding Public Library
1100 Park View Ave.
Redding, ca 96001
Phone: 530-229-8426
View Map

For more information contact:
Katie Cassidy
2660 Breslauer Way
Redding, Ca 96001
Email: kcassidy@co.shasta.ca.us
Phone: 530-229-8426
Web: http://www.shastasuicideprevention.com

Admission:

Clicking this button will send an email to the creator of this event with a link to access the event management form and a link to delete the event.
 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions