Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

April 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Saturday, April 01, 2017

Sunday, April 02, 2017

Monday, April 03, 2017

Tuesday, April 04, 2017

Wednesday, April 05, 2017

Thursday, April 06, 2017

Friday, April 07, 2017

Saturday, April 08, 2017

Sunday, April 09, 2017

Monday, April 10, 2017

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Friday, April 14, 2017

Saturday, April 15, 2017

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Shasta County Suicide Prevention Workgroup 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Friday, April 21, 2017

Saturday, April 22, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Friday, April 28, 2017

Saturday, April 29, 2017

Sunday, April 30, 2017

The Calendar is refreshed regularly, so if your event does not appear immediately, please check again in a few hours. Thank you for sharing your event!

All events for this month.

Shasta County Suicide Prevention Workgroup

Network of Care for Mental Health

Third Tue of every month starting at 2:30pm

Categories:

Join us in our mission to prevent suicide deaths and attempts in our community through collaboration, advocacy, education, training and evaluation..Join us in our efforts to decrease suicide deaths and attempts in Shasta County. Everyone is encouraged to participate!
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Related Web site: www.shastasuicideprevention.com

Where:
Redding Public Library
1100 Park View Ave.
Redding, ca 96001
Phone: 530-229-8426
View Map

For more information contact:
Katie Cassidy
2660 Breslauer Way
Redding, Ca 96001
Email: kcassidy@co.shasta.ca.us
Phone: 530-229-8426
Web: http://www.shastasuicideprevention.com

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions