Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

August 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031   
       

Monday, August 01, 2016

Tuesday, August 02, 2016

Wednesday, August 03, 2016

Thursday, August 04, 2016

Friday, August 05, 2016

Saturday, August 06, 2016

Sunday, August 07, 2016

Monday, August 08, 2016

Tuesday, August 09, 2016

Wednesday, August 10, 2016

Thursday, August 11, 2016

Friday, August 12, 2016

Saturday, August 13, 2016

Sunday, August 14, 2016

Monday, August 15, 2016

Tuesday, August 16, 2016

Shasta County Suicide Prevention Workgroup 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Thursday, August 18, 2016

Friday, August 19, 2016

Saturday, August 20, 2016

Sunday, August 21, 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Friday, August 26, 2016

Saturday, August 27, 2016

Sunday, August 28, 2016

Monday, August 29, 2016

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

All events for this month.

Shasta County Suicide Prevention Workgroup

Network of Care for Mental Health

Third Tue of every month starting at 2:30pm

Categories:

Join us in our mission to prevent suicide deaths and attempts in our community through collaboration, advocacy, education, training and evaluation..Join us in our efforts to decrease suicide deaths and attempts in Shasta County. Everyone is encouraged to participate!
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Related Web site: www.shastasuicideprevention.com

Where:
Redding Public Library
1100 Park View Ave.
Redding, ca 96001
Phone: 530-229-8426
View Map

For more information contact:
Katie Cassidy
2660 Breslauer Way
Redding, Ca 96001
Email: kcassidy@co.shasta.ca.us
Phone: 530-229-8426
Web: http://www.shastasuicideprevention.com

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions