Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

July 2015
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031 
       

Wednesday, July 01, 2015

Thursday, July 02, 2015

Friday, July 03, 2015

Saturday, July 04, 2015

Sunday, July 05, 2015

Monday, July 06, 2015

Tuesday, July 07, 2015

Wednesday, July 08, 2015

Thursday, July 09, 2015

Friday, July 10, 2015

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Sunday, July 12, 2015

Monday, July 13, 2015

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Friday, July 17, 2015

Saturday, July 18, 2015

Sunday, July 19, 2015

Monday, July 20, 2015

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Shasta County Suicide Prevention Workgroup 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Friday, July 24, 2015

Saturday, July 25, 2015

Sunday, July 26, 2015

Monday, July 27, 2015

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Friday, July 31, 2015

All events for this month.

Shasta County Suicide Prevention Workgroup

Third Tue of every month starting at 2:30pm

Categories:

Join us in our mission to prevent suicide deaths and attempts in our community through collaboration, advocacy, education, training and evaluation..Join us in our efforts to decrease suicide deaths and attempts in Shasta County. Everyone is encouraged to participate!
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Related Web site: www.shastasuicideprevention.com

Where:
Redding Public Library
1100 Park View Ave.
Redding, ca 96001
Phone: 530-229-8426
View Map

For more information contact:
Katie Cassidy
2660 Breslauer Way
Redding, Ca 96001
Email: kcassidy@co.shasta.ca.us
Phone: 530-229-8426
Web: http://www.shastasuicideprevention.com

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions