Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

February 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
2829     
       

Monday, February 01, 2016

Tuesday, February 02, 2016

Wednesday, February 03, 2016

Thursday, February 04, 2016

Friday, February 05, 2016

Saturday, February 06, 2016

Sunday, February 07, 2016

Monday, February 08, 2016

Tuesday, February 09, 2016

Wednesday, February 10, 2016

Thursday, February 11, 2016

Friday, February 12, 2016

Saturday, February 13, 2016

Sunday, February 14, 2016

Monday, February 15, 2016

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

Shasta County Suicide Prevention Workgroup 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

Thursday, February 18, 2016

Friday, February 19, 2016

Saturday, February 20, 2016

Sunday, February 21, 2016

Monday, February 22, 2016

Tuesday, February 23, 2016

Wednesday, February 24, 2016

Thursday, February 25, 2016

Friday, February 26, 2016

Saturday, February 27, 2016

Sunday, February 28, 2016

Monday, February 29, 2016

All events for this month.

Shasta County Suicide Prevention Workgroup

Third Tue of every month starting at 2:30pm

Categories:

Join us in our mission to prevent suicide deaths and attempts in our community through collaboration, advocacy, education, training and evaluation..Join us in our efforts to decrease suicide deaths and attempts in Shasta County. Everyone is encouraged to participate!
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Related Web site: www.shastasuicideprevention.com

Where:
Redding Public Library
1100 Park View Ave.
Redding, ca 96001
Phone: 530-229-8426
View Map

For more information contact:
Katie Cassidy
2660 Breslauer Way
Redding, Ca 96001
Email: kcassidy@co.shasta.ca.us
Phone: 530-229-8426
Web: http://www.shastasuicideprevention.com

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions