Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

November 2014
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
      1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30      

Saturday, November 01, 2014

Sunday, November 02, 2014

Monday, November 03, 2014

Tuesday, November 04, 2014

Wednesday, November 05, 2014

Thursday, November 06, 2014

Friday, November 07, 2014

Saturday, November 08, 2014

Sunday, November 09, 2014

Monday, November 10, 2014

Tuesday, November 11, 2014

Wednesday, November 12, 2014

Thursday, November 13, 2014

Friday, November 14, 2014

Saturday, November 15, 2014

Sunday, November 16, 2014

Monday, November 17, 2014

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

Shasta County Suicide Prevention Workgroup 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Wednesday, November 19, 2014

Thursday, November 20, 2014

Friday, November 21, 2014

Saturday, November 22, 2014

Sunday, November 23, 2014

Monday, November 24, 2014

Tuesday, November 25, 2014

Wednesday, November 26, 2014

Thursday, November 27, 2014

Friday, November 28, 2014

Saturday, November 29, 2014

Sunday, November 30, 2014

All events for this month.

Shasta County Suicide Prevention Workgroup

Third Tue of every month starting at 2:30pm

Categories:

Join us in our mission to prevent suicide deaths and attempts in our community through collaboration, advocacy, education, training and evaluation..Join us in our efforts to decrease suicide deaths and attempts in Shasta County. Everyone is encouraged to participate!
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Related Web site: www.shastasuicideprevention.com

Where:
Redding Public Library
1100 Park View Ave.
Redding, ca 96001
Phone: 530-229-8426
View Map

For more information contact:
Katie Cassidy
2660 Breslauer Way
Redding, Ca 96001
Email: kcassidy@co.shasta.ca.us
Phone: 530-229-8426
Web: http://www.shastasuicideprevention.com

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions