Community Calendar

View all events for this month

Add an Event

May 2016
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
       
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031    

Sunday, May 01, 2016

Monday, May 02, 2016

Tuesday, May 03, 2016

Wednesday, May 04, 2016

Thursday, May 05, 2016

Friday, May 06, 2016

Saturday, May 07, 2016

Sunday, May 08, 2016

Monday, May 09, 2016

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

Thursday, May 12, 2016

Friday, May 13, 2016

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Sunday, May 15, 2016

Monday, May 16, 2016

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Shasta County Suicide Prevention Workgroup 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Friday, May 20, 2016

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Sunday, May 22, 2016

Monday, May 23, 2016

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Friday, May 27, 2016

Saturday, May 28, 2016

Sunday, May 29, 2016

Monday, May 30, 2016

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

All events for this month.

Shasta County Suicide Prevention Workgroup

Network of Care for Mental Health

Third Tue of every month starting at 2:30pm

Categories:

Join us in our mission to prevent suicide deaths and attempts in our community through collaboration, advocacy, education, training and evaluation..Join us in our efforts to decrease suicide deaths and attempts in Shasta County. Everyone is encouraged to participate!
Adult admission price: 0.00.

Related Web site: www.shastasuicideprevention.com

Where:
Redding Public Library
1100 Park View Ave.
Redding, ca 96001
Phone: 530-229-8426
View Map

For more information contact:
Katie Cassidy
2660 Breslauer Way
Redding, Ca 96001
Email: kcassidy@co.shasta.ca.us
Phone: 530-229-8426
Web: http://www.shastasuicideprevention.com

Admission:

 
Processing...


Driving Walking/Biking Public Transit  Get Directions